Чтобы успешно реализовать проект,очень важно привлечь лучших экспертовв области логистики.

Это особенно актуально для нефтегазового и энергетического секторов, чью сложность многие экспедиторы недооценивают. Мы стремимся стать Вашим идеальным партнером в надежной и экономически эффективной реализации самых сложных проектов.

Чтобы успешно реализовать проект, очень важно привлечь лучших экспертов в области логистики.

Это особенно актуально для нефтегазового и энергетического секторов, чью сложность многие экспедиторы недооценивают. Мы стремимся стать Вашим идеальным партнером в надежной и экономически эффективной реализации самых сложных проектов.

Контрактная логистика

Своевременная доставка – неотъемлемое условие массового производства вот уже несколько десятилетий. Однако в отдаленных регионах Африки или Сибири об эффективных складских помещениях можно только мечтать. Так или иначе, логистика играет важную роль в экономике любого масштабного энергетического проекта.

ISS использует современные складские объекты; благодаря интегрированной системе управления мы доставляем товары по всему миру точно в срок. Мы готовы локализовать услуги: нанять и обучить местных специалистов в интересах клиента, чтобы обеспечить непрерывную работу в долгосрочной перспективе.

Промышленные решения

В нефтегазовой отрасли планирование цепочек поставок для многомиллиардного проекта – долгий и сложный процесс. Мы специализируемся на управлении промышленными проектами под ключ и знаем о процессе доставки все – от первоначального анализа маршрута до доставки в пункт назначения. ISS может работать с любым грузом любого размера в любой точке мира, в том числе и по Вашим индивидуальным требованиям.

Перемещение грузов

ISS - один из лидеров рынка в области перемещения грузов в сложных условиях. У нас есть опыт успешной работы в африканских странах, где реализация самых простых проектов сопряжена с большими трудностями. Сегодня мы гордимся тем, что можем переместить любой завод в любую точку мира.

Морские перевозки

ISS - лучший поставщик услуг в области морских перевозок на Ближнем Востоке, в Африке и Индии. Благодаря надежным партнерам мы можем обрабатывать грузы в любой точке мира. У нас есть доступ к большой группе морских перевозчиков, которые помогают нам оказывать услуги высочайшего качества.

Автомобильные перевозки

ISS Global Forwarding – лидирующий поставщик услуг автоперевозок на Ближнем Востоке, а немецкие дочерние компании - в Европе и Евразии. ISS Global Solutions предлагает полный спектр услуг от перевозок FTL (полная загрузка) и LTL (неполная загрузка) с высочайшими стандартами качества и эффективности затрат.

Воздушные перевозки

Неважно, куда и что Вы отправляете, мы составим план, выберем перевозчика и маршрут: от места до места, от места до аэропорта или от аэропорта до места доставки. Оказывая услуги воздушных перевозок, мы предвосхищаем потребности клиентов, и все это с глубоким пониманием дела.

Финансовые решения

Как глобальной логистической компании, нам нужно отличаться от конкурентов. В этом нам помогают не только требования к качеству и результатам, но и готовность разделить риски с клиентом.

ISS GS предварительно финансирует услуги и решения, что может иметь решающее значение при реализации проектов стоимостью миллиарды долларов. Получая поддержку от сильных финансовых партнеров, ISS готова обсуждать с клиентами варианты предварительного финансирования решений в области логистики.

The involvement of a best-in-class logistics expert is of utmost importance, if you aim to bring your projects to success.

This is especially true for the oil, gas and energy sector, whose full complexity many forwarders fail to understand. We aim to become your partner of choice who is able to execute even the most challenging projects reliably and cost-efficiently.

The involvementof a best-in-class logistics expert is of utmost importance, if you aim to bring your projects to success.

This is especially true for the oil, gas and energy sector, whose full complexity many forwarders fail to understand. We aim to become your partner of choice who is able to execute even the most challenging projects reliably and cost-efficiently.

Contract Logistics

Just-in-time deliveries have been a precondition for mass industrial production for decades. However, in remote locations of Africa or Siberia, well-functioning warehousing facilities are still a pipe dream. Nevertheless, these solutions matter for the economics of any large-scale project in the energy sector.

ISS operates state-of-the-art warehousing facilities; our integrated management system provides just-in-time delivery of your goods globally. We are ready to provide our services locally, employing and training local specialists in the best interest of our customers to ensure uninterrupted operations in the long run.

Project Logistics

Planning a supply chain for multi-billion construction projects is a long and complex process. We specialize in individual complete solutions for complex transportation projects, our expertise ranging from initial route survey to engineering works, delivery and beyond. ISS is able to handle any cargo of any size at any location worldwide. And we are ready to ensure deliveries according to your requirements.

Industrial Relocation

ISS belongs to market leaders in relocations under difficult circumstances. We have successfully accomplished projects in African countries, where even simple freight forwarding projects could be incredibly challenging. Today we are proud of being able to move any factory from any place in the world to another.

Ocean & Inland Water Freight

As a premium supplier of ocean freight services, ISS is well established throughout the Middle East, Africa and India. Thanks to our trustworthy network of partners all over the world, we can handle shipments anywhere on the globe. We have access to a wide range of ocean carriers, who help us consistently deliver reliable, high-quality services.

Land Freight

Dubai-based ISS Global Forwarding is the leading axles freight provider in the Middle East, while our subsidiaries in Germany act as freight-forwarders in Europe and Eurasia. ISS Global Solutions offers the full range from part cargo to SPMT, following the highest standards of quality and cost effectiveness.

Air Freight

Whatever it is you are shipping to whatever destination, we can help with the planning, choice of carrier and route selection, be it door-to-door, doorto- airport or airport-to-door. Our air freight services are designed to anticipate the needs of our customers, and our portfolio of services is built upon a deep understanding of this business.

Financing

As a global logistics company, you must distinguish yourself from others, especially due to increasing competition. We do this not only through our peculiar quality and performance requirements, but also through being ready to share risks with our clients.

ISS Global Solutions is capable of pre-financing logistics services and solutions, which could be of decisive relevance when customers realize multi-billion-dollar projects. Backed by strong financial partners, ISS is open to discussing how logistics challenges can be pre-financed with its customers.