Энергетический сектор


Электричество нужно даже самым отдаленным районам Сибири, где наши специалисты принимали участие в расширении газовой электростанции в Сургуте. Обеспечить надлежащую поставку запасных частей точно в срок было не просто, но ISS справилась с этим.

Сжиженныйприродный газ


Россия стремится стать крупнейшим поставщиком СПГ в мире. Для этого необходимо реализовать масштабные и сложные проекты, такие как «Ямал СПГ» и «Арктик СПГ 2». ISS готова предоставить высоко-технологичные логистические решения для реализации новых проектов СПГ.

Транспортировка


Обслуживание трубопроводных систем – задача не из легких. Особенно это актуально для России, которая управляет самой большой сетью трубопроводов в мире. ISS имеет большой опыт реализации проектов по транспортировке труб в Африке и на Ближнем Востоке, мы с радостью поможем.

Переработканефти и газа


Специалисты ISS участвовали в строительстве завода по производству полимерной продукции «Сибур» в Тобольске, а Группа Creon работала над проектом Амурского газоперерабатывающего завода «Газпрома». Вместе мы помогаем созданию продукции с повышенной добавленной стоимостью, которая становится все более конкурентной на экспортных рынках.

Инфраструктура


Эксперты нашей группы перевезли и установили 16 шлюзовых ворот по 4800 тонн каждые для расширения Панамского канала. Чем крупнее проект, тем — интереснее. Особый интерес для нас представляют крупные перевозки для энергетического сектора.

Ветроэнергетика


В странах ЕС (например, в Германии) на долю возобновляемой энергии приходится почти четверть сектора энергетики. Самый важный источник энергии – ветер, используется на крупных заводах. Ветроэнергетика все активнее используется в Европе и начинает развиваться в Евразии.

Energy sector


Electricity is required even in the vastness of Siberia, where our specialists contributed to the enlargement of the gas power station in Surgut. Ensuring a proper just-in-time supply of spare parts could be challenging. We, as ISS Global Solutions, take care of it.

Liquefied natural gas


Russia intends to become the largest LNG supplier in the world. Yet this requires some more huge and complex projects such as Arctic LNG. ISS is keen to contribute sophisticated logistics solutions to realize new LNG projects right in time.

Midstream


Maintaining pipeline systems is a challenging task. This is especially true for Russia, which runs the largest network of pipelines in the world so far. As Integrated Service Solutions has experience in midstream projects in Africa and Middle East, we are keen to help.

Downstream


ISS specialists contributed to Sibur’s polymer plant in Tobolsk, Creon is working on Gazprom’s Amur Gas Processing Plant. Together we help to shape a large trend, which is converting gas to goods which gain competitiveness in export markets.

Infrastructure


Our group’s experts have shipped and installed 16 lock gates for the Panama Canal extension, weighing 4,800 tons each. The larger the project, the more exciting it is for them. They are truly passionate about large-scale shipments for the energy sector.

Wind energy


In EU countries like Germany, renewable energy accounts for almost one quarter of the energy mix. The most important energy source is wind, which used to generate electricity for ever larger plants. Wind power continues to be a growing sector in Europe and is starting to develop in Eurasia.